Print this Page

Community leaders

Tanzania Community Leaders in UK & IRELAND

BIRMINGHAM

Name of the Association: Watanzania Birmingham Association
Chairman: Moses Katega
Telephone:………………………………………………………….
Email: m.katega@tanzaniabirmingham.co.tz
            katega07@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary: Renatus Mgetta
Telephone:………………………………………………………….
Email: r.mgetta@tanzaniabirmingham.co.tz
            rmgetta@yahoo.co.uk

 

GLASGOW

Name of the Association: Tanzania & Swahili Community (TSC) Scotland
Chairman: Peter Sama
Telephone: 07788270892
Email: tanzaniaswahili_community@yahoo.com

Secretary: Hassan Mbarak
Telephone: 07753466891
Email: mrhams2012@gmail.com

 

MANCHESTER

Name of the Association: Tanzania Association of greater Manchester (TAGMA)
Chairman: Mr. Bravo Mkoyi
Telephone: 07880994315
Email: bravo.mkony@btinternet.com

Secretary: Lilian Mkocha
Telephone: 07880994315
Email: watanilily@hotmail.com

 

READING
Name of the Association: Tanzania Reading Association
Chairman: Hussein Chang’a
Telephone: 07464624649/ 07731944240
Email: tzra2009@gmail.com

Secretary: Amir Dello
Telephone: 07760164149
Blog: www.tareading.blogspot.com

 

HOUNSLOW – LONDON
Name of the Association: Madrasatunnur Educational Trust
Chairman: Kheir Abdulaziz
Secretary: Hassan Khamis
Telephone: 
Email: info@madrasatunnur.org

 

Milton Keynes
Tanzania Association Milton Keynes

Charman: Cobby Majisu
Telephone: 07448416240
Email: majjcobby@consultant.com

 

Association of Christian Swahili Speaking
Chairman: Henry Kimani
Telephone: 07522050673
Email: kimanihk@yahoo.com

Northampton – CCM
Chairman: Sheikh Mohammad Ali
Telephone: 07424092950
Email: kidangu1960@hotmail.com
Secretary: Lila Faraj
Telephone: 07872917978
Email: taribfaraji@yahoo.co.uk

Northampton
Tanzania Community
Chairman: William Maseke
Telephone: 
Email: Wmaseke@hotmail.com

 

Luton
Luton Tanzania Community
Chairman: John R Mbwete
Telephone: 07984184938
Email: jmbwete@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary: Abraham S Sangiwa
Telephone: 07833571100
Email: sangiwa90@gmail.com

 

Tanzania Association Ireland (Dublin)
Chairman: Nam Kibacha
Telephone: 
Email: kibacha@hotmail.com

Permanent link to this article: http://tanzaniahighcomm.co.uk/?page_id=242